Next General Meeting: TBD
Location: 15-1807

Contact

If you wish to contact SHPE, you may send a message to the general e-mail at eboard@cppshpe.org. If you wish to contact the individual e-board member or a committee, the e-mail addresses are displayed below.

 

2017-2018 Executive Board

Executive VP

Raul Munguia
exvp@cppshpe.org

 

Treasurer

Nicole Luna
treasurer@cppshpe.org

 

President

Kimberly Coronel
president@cppshpe.org

 

Secretary

Armando Garcia
secretary@cppshpe.org

 

Co-Vice President

Vanessa Armenta
covp@cppshpe.org

 

Chapter Ambassador

Angel Moreno
clubrep@cppshpe.org

 

Committee Contact List

 

    • Academic Networking:
    • academics@cppshpe.org

 

    • Banquet:
    • banquet@cppshpe.org

 

    • Conference:
    • conference@cppshpe.org

 

    • Hospitality:
    • hospitality@cppshpe.org

 

    • Membership Development:
    • membership@cppshpe.org

 

    • SHPEtinas:
    • shpetinas@cppshpe.org

 

 

 

    • Alumni:
    • alumni@cppshpe.org

 

    • Chapter Relations:
    • chapterrelations@cppshpe.org

 

    • Engineering and Science:
    • eands@cppshpe.org

 

    • Industry Relations:
    • industryrelations@cppshpe.org

 

    • MentorSHPE:
    • mentorshpe@cppshpe.org

 

    • Sports:
    • sports@cppshpe.org

 

 

    • Advance Careers in Engineering:
    • ace@cppshpe.org

 

    • Community Service:
    • community@cppshpe.org

 

    • Fundraising:
    • fundraising@cppshpe.org

 

    • Jr. Chapter:
    • jrchapter@cppshpe.org

 

    • Publicity:
    • publicity@cppshpe.org

 

  • Webmaster:
  • webmaster@cppshpe.org

 

Copyright 2017 Cal Poly Pomona Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers